Glad to be here

First of all, I think it’s necessary to extend my thanks to Jon for making the inexplicable decision to offer me a voice here in the fantastic YLTAT. Hopefully, he won’t be offended by my preference to link items exclusively from traditionalvalues.org, which is clearly the least biased news source in America.

Before I contemplate my first non-introductory post, I think a moment of youtube levity might be in order.

Thanks again Jon.

One Response to “Glad to be here”

  1. Adam Says:

    Now that you have a team of writers, how about a real/non-WP domain name?


Leave a Reply

