Save My Vacation

Obviously, this is of relatively parochial interest, but it’s a petition you should sign for one of two reasons.

  1. You like my blogging, and think I should have a vacation to reset perspective, or maybe just because you think I deserve it.
  2. You hate my blogging, and don’t want to read it for a few days.

Save Bay to Breakers.

2 Responses to “Save My Vacation”

  1. Carole Says:

    I am not in favor or your taking a vacation. It is time to give up childish things.

  2. Adam Says:

    Proud to be #8 of 1200 signatures so far. For what it’s worth, they tried to announce “new rules” a few years ago, and needless to say it didn’t work. However, it does sound a bit more serious this time.


Leave a Reply

