I’m an Idiot

Hill-Dawg aghast at my punditry skills.

Hill-Dawg aghast at my punditry skills.

Huff-Po simultaneously ends the speculation and my credibility in one fell swoop:

President-elect Barack Obama offered Sen. Hillary Clinton the position of Secretary of State during their meeting Thursday in Chicago, according to two senior Democratic officials. She requested time to consider the offer, the officials said.

That’s right, I was bested by a 15 year old (no offense to Kevin, who clearly has a future in this business). Well, so was Ben Smith.

One Response to “I’m an Idiot”

  1. Kevin Says:

    Hehe, don’t be so hard on yourself.

    “(no offense to Kevin, who clearly has a future in this business)”

    Well, I think politics is in my blood. Why? Well, I was born in Puerto Rico. You know what PR’s national sport is? Politics, of course. Its constant over there, and I’ve only been in the states for 3+ years. In puerto rico, about 80% of people registered to vote turnout and vote, so you see how I can back the political blood theory! 😉


Leave a Reply

